Rosenlundsgatan 36B
118 53 Stockholm, Sweden

letsdesign@antrop.se

INTERESTED IN COLLABORATION?

Sara Backlund

+46 (0) 73 066 20 36
sara.backlund@antrop.se

WANT TO WORK HERE?

Zandra Rauchwerger

+46 (0) 70 750 48 35
zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se

OUR TEAM

Katarina Walter

Chief Customer Officer / CEO

+46 (0) 707 500 891
katarina.walter@antrop.se

Jenny Collberg

Office Manager

+46 (0) 704 176 971
jenny.collberg@antrop.se

Erik Hammarström

Collaboration Director 

+46 (0) 733 210 720
erik.hammarstrom@antrop.se

Karin Ahlström 

Service Designer

+46 (0) 70 950 81 16
karin.ahlstrom@antrop.se

Sara Backlund

Engagement Director

+46 (0) 730 662 036
sara.backlund@antrop.se

Joacim Broström

Visual Designer

+46 (0) 707 59 02 73
joacim.brostrom@antrop.se

Johanna Celion

Project Manager

+46 (0) 723 037 787
johanna.celion@antrop.se

Jessica Cronheim

Project Manager

+46 (0) 766 263 377
jessica.cronheim@antrop.se

Jenny Dannstedt

Service Designer

+46 (0) 733 59 32 92
jenny.dannstedt@antrop.se

Henrik Eneroth

Service Designer

+46 (0) 768 666 130
henrik.eneroth@antrop.se

Emma Fagergren

UX Designer

+46 (0) 73 316 46 46
emma.fagergren@antrop.se

Ellen Fredén

UX Designer

+46 (0) 70 970 60 97
ellen.freden@antrop.se

Julia Gerhardsen

UX Designer

+46 (0) 761 880 581
julia.gerhardsen@antrop.se

Martin Gustavsson

Service Designer

+46 (0) 733 210 722
martin.gustavsson@antrop.se

Kristin Guzman

Visual Designer

+46 (0) 760 454 066 
kristin.guzman@antrop.se

Fanny von Heland

Sustainability Designer

+46 (0) 736 298 035
fanny.von.heland@antrop.se

Pedro Hernandez

UX Designer

+46 (0) 709 351 690
pedro.hernandez@antrop.se

Victor Hylén

UX Designer

+46 (0) 737 184 597
victor.hylen@antrop.se

Patrik Jacobsson

Service Designer

+46 (0) 701 450 752
patrik.jacobsson@antrop.se

Ingibjörg Kristinsdóttir

UX Designer

+46 (0) 704 440 755
ingibjorg.kristinsdottir@antrop.se

Mattias Lagerbäck

UX Designer

+46 (0) 708 75 26 58
mattias.lagerback@antrop

Jenny Pettersson Lindberg

Service Designer

+46 (0) 70 970 61 18
jenny.pettersson.lindberg@antrop.se

Johan Linder 

UX Designer

+46 (0) 73 539 89 88
johan.linder@antrop.se

Emma Långström

UX Designer

+46 (0) 706 993 651
emma.langstrom@antrop.se

Erik Markensten

Service Designer

+46 (0) 733 210 723
erik.markensten@antrop.se

Mattias Mårtensson

Service Designer

+46 (0) 733 210 721
mattias.martensson@antrop.se

Susanne B Olsson 

Head of Marketing and Content Strategist

+46 (0) 73 667 81 89
susanne.b.olsson@antrop.se

Zandra Rauchwerger

Inspiration Director 

+46 (0) 707 504 835
zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se

Marcus Rydling

Visual Designer

+46 (0) 709 900 050
marcus.rydling@antrop.se

Hedda Selder

Service Designer

+46 (0) 730 307 783
hedda.selder@antrop.se

Eva Siveland

Service Designer

+46 (0) 709 562 755
eva.siveland@antrop.se

Kat Delarvé Spongberg

Project Manager

+46 (0) 736 900 008
kat.spongberg@antrop.se

Hampus Wikström

UX Designer

+46 (0) 730 508 350
hampus.wikstrom@antrop.se

Hanna Söderström

UX Designer

+46 (0) 738 241 748
hanna.soderstrom@antrop.se

Caroline Söderquist

UX Designer

+46 (0) 707 425 058
caroline.soderquist@antrop.se

Press and lectures

We at Antrop often do lectures, intervjues and teach about our passion for customer-oriented service design. Contact: zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se