Rosenlundsgatan 36B
118 53 Stockholm, Sweden

letsdesign@antrop.se

INTERESTED IN COLLABORATION?

Katarina Walter

+46 (0) 70 750 08 91
katarina.walter@antrop.se

WANT TO WORK HERE?

Zandra Rauchwerger

+46 (0) 70 750 48 35
zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se

OUR TEAM

Erik Hammarström

Service designer

+46 (0) 733 210 720
erik.hammarstrom@antrop.se

Erik Markensten

Service designer

+46 (0) 733 210 723
erik.markensten@antrop.se

Henrik Eneroth

Service designer

+46 (0) 768 666 130
henrik.eneroth@antrop.se

Ingibjörg Kristinsdóttir

UX designer

+46 (0) 704 440 755
ingibjorg.kristinsdottir@antrop.se

Jenny Dannstedt

Service designer

+46 (0) 733 59 32 92
jenny.dannstedt@antrop.se

Jessica Cronheim

Project manager

+46 (0) 766 263 377
jessica.cronheim@antrop.se

Johanna Celion

Project manager

+46 (0) 723 037 787
johanna.celion@antrop.se

Martin Gustavsson

Service designer

+46 (0) 733 210 722
martin.gustavsson@antrop.se

Mattias Lagerbäck

UX designer

+46 (0) 708 75 26 58
mattias.lagerback@antrop

Mattias Mårtensson

Service designer

+46 (0) 733 210 721
mattias.martensson@antrop.se

Nina Grundmann

Content strategist 

+46 (0) 707 504 863
nina.grundmann@antrop.se

Patrik Jacobsson

Service designer

+46 (0) 701 450 752
patrik.jacobsson@antrop.se

Pedro Hernandez

UX designer

+46 (0) 709 351 690
pedro.hernandez@antrop.se

Sara Backlund

Project manager

+46 (0) 730 662 036
sara.backlund@antrop.se

Victor Hylén

UX designer

+46 (0) 737 184 597
victor.hylen@antrop.se

Zandra Rauchwerger

Agency manager

+46 (0) 707 504 835
zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se

Marcus Rydling

Visual designer

+46 (0) 709 900 050
marcus.rydling@antrop.se

Hampus Wikström

UX designer

+46 (0) 730 508 350
hampus.wikstrom@antrop.se

Julia Gerhardsen

UX designer

+46 (0) 761 880 581
julia.gerhardsen@antrop.se

Emma Långström

UX-designer

+46 (0) 706 993 651
emma.langstrom@antrop.se

Press and lectures

We at Antrop often do lectures, intervjues and teach about our passion for customer-oriented service design. Contact: zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se